HEAR ME ROAR has been released!!!

I’m always proud of my short stories because I work hard to make them match the visions in my head. But I’m especially excited to see “The Naga’s Mirror” published in this fabulous collection edited by Rhonda Parrish. Not only was this story inspired in part by my best friend, which makes it very special to me, but I also know that Rhonda puts together the most amazing anthologies, so it’ll be in excellent company. Not to mention the fact that the theme of this anthology is strong women and dragons, which are two of my favorite things in the whole world. 🐲💪 If they’re your favorite things, too, check out the links below to get your copy.

About amandakespohl

Daydreamer. Fantasy writer. Care Bear filled with razors. Oh, and I'm a lawyer.
This entry was posted in Writing News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment